logo



Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
audio
event
Filter by Categories
LatestNews
Picks
Posts
Uncategorized


Psychedelic Transcendence Anniversary 6

Psychedelic Transcendence Anniversary 6

1
532
0
Tuesday, 13 March 2018
LatestNews

Psychedelic Transcendence
Anniversary 6
25 March, 2018 | Broadcast on Triplag Radio

Alien Chaos (BR)
Freak

Demonizz (BR)
Nocturne Noises /Dark Valley

Vermo Truo (GR)
Banyan / Medulla Oblongata

Tzu Jan (AU)
Anomalistic / Sacred Sound

Helloki (BE)
Arcade Disfunction

Goch (MK)
Vantara Vichitara

Metaforik (IN)
Metadimension Music

Vaeya (IN)
Zenon

Audiosyntax (DE)
Alice-D / PMM / Quintessence

Boga (IN)
Damaru / PMM

Suzi (JP)
Pukkawallah

Crooked Mind (CR)
Isotropic Sounds

check our fb page ; fb.com/tptrb for more info

event page:
https://www.facebook.com/events/836835553167849/

25 March, 2018 | Broadcast on Triplag Radio
17:30CET | 22:00IST | 14:30BRT

Artwork – Takeshi Matimoto
-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*

tptrb.com
Psychedelic Transcendence is a weekly/bi-monthly released radio show broadcasted on Triplag Radio and Radio Schizoid. It feature guest sets, interveiws with DJs and Artists across various sub-genres of Psychedelic Trance music. It also features top picks of the month and expert discussions.We are located in Goa, India.
Feel free to contact us at: [email protected] or www.facebook.com/tptrb

TPTR_Anniversary-6

share
Website Security Test